Department Name First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Elected Official Bill Applegarth Mayor bapplegarth@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3129
Administration Ryan Carter City Manager rcarter@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3140
Administration Lisa Dudley Administrative Services Director ldudley@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3134
Recorders Office Virginia Loader City Recorder vloader@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3126
Legal Ryan Carter City Attorney rcarter@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3140
Public Works Trace Robinson City Engineer, Public Works Director trobinson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3162
Parks & Recreation Sheril Garn Park & Public Services Director sgarn@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3120
Water D. Scott Hill Water Director shill@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3164
Planning & Zoning Jason Lethbridge Development Services Director jlethbridge@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3141
Communications Angela Trammell Communications Manager/PIO atrammell@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3189
Building Mark Smith Building Official msmith@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3111
Purchasing Craig Calvert Purchasing Manager ccalvert@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3175
Utility Billing Jennifer Cannon Utility Billing Supervisor jcannon@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3117
Finance Jiny Proctor City Treasurer jproctor@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3166
United Police Department Rosie Rivera UPD Chief rrivera@updsl.org (385) 468-9409
Finance Kevin Hicks Assistant Finance Director khicks@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3122
Human Resources Trish Dixon Human Resource Generalist tdixon@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3114
Treasury Jiny Proctor City Treasurer jproctor@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3166
Ordinance Enforcement Bill Salmon Ordinance Enforcement Manager bsalmon@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3138
Utility Billing Trash Service mgreen@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3146
Parks & Recreation Parks & Recreation Desk Parksandrec@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3101
Code Enforcement Code Enforcement (801) 208-3104
Utility Billing Utility Billing jcannon@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3133
Public Works Water Department (801) 208-3164
Public Works Water Emergency - After Hours (801) 254-0704
Cemetery Cemetery jjohnson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3128
Human Resources Human Resources tdixon@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3135
Public Works Streets Division (801) 208-3107
Public Works Stormwater Division (801) 208-3152
Unified Police Unified Police Department, Riverton Precinct (385) 468-9400
Unified Fire Authority Unified Fire Authority (801) 254-4365
Justice Court Justice Court (801) 208-3131
Emergency Spill / Illegal Dumping Hotline (801) 208-3180
Senior Center (385) 468-3040
Animal Control - Salt Lake County (801) 468-7387
Trans Jordan Landfill (801) 569-8994
Riverton City Hall (801) 254-0704
Parks & Recreation Cultural Events culturalevents@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3421
Business Licensing Business Licensing (801) 208-3139
Recorders Office Joy Johnson Assistant City Recorder jjohnson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3128
Ordinance Enforcement Ordinance Enforcement sboska@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3138