Youth Council

Come join Riverton City Youth Council the second and fourth Tuesday of every month at the City offices upstairs in the Conference Room. You don’t have to join to still help out. For more information, call Gennie Soriano at (801) 208-3420 or e-mail

Youth Mayor - Alexa Ballard

Mayor Pro-Tem – Coeby Grant

Public Relations – Ben Peck

Service Coordinator – Marina McNeill

Recorder – Mikayla Smith

Treasurer - Payton Ramynke

Historian/Deputy Recorder – Open

Attorney – Tyson Barnes

Hospitality Coordinator - Amanda Fisher

 You can e-mail the Riverton Youth Council at