Note: This directory is not a complete listing of Riverton City staff. Included in this listing are: administration, elected officials, department heads, program/office leads, supervisors, or other staff who frequently interact with the public.

Department Name First Name Last Name Title/Office Email Phone
Administration Konrad Hildebrandt City Manager khildebrandt@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3125
Administrative Services Kevin Hicks Administrative Services Director khicks@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3122
Administrative Services Ciera Gardiner Senior Accountant cgardiner@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3178
Administrative Services Stephanie Hampton Payroll Clerk shampton@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3135
Administrative Services Stephanie Kay Justice Court Clerk skay@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3131
Administrative Services Jiny Proctor City Treasurer jproctor@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3166
Cemetery Joy Johnson Deputy City Recorder jjohnson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3128
Communications / IT Casey Saxton Director of Communications csaxton@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3189
Communications / IT Anna Murphy Community Outreach Coordinator & Mayor's Assistant amurphy@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3129
Communications / IT Lance Tolbert Senior Systems Administrator (IT) lstolbert@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3145
Communications / IT Nathan Whitney IT Technician nwhitney@rivertoncity.com (385) 237-3177
Development Services Jason Lethbridge Development Services Director jlethbridge@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3141
Development Services Tim Prestwich City Planner tprestwich@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3124
Development Services Shirleen Boska Planning Technician sboska@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3138
Development Services Mark Smith Chief Building Official msmith@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3111
Development Services Kenneth Leany Building Inspector kleany@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3132
Development Services Linda Gustaveson Building Secretary lgustaveson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3127
Development Services Pauline Matagi Business Licensing Clerk pmatagi@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3139
Elected Officials Trent Staggs Mayor tstaggs@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3129
Elected Officials Sheldon Stewart City Council - District 1 sstewart@rivertoncity.com (801) 953-5672
Elected Officials Tricia Tingey City Council - District 2 ttingey@rivertoncity.com (801) 809-1227
Elected Officials Tawnee McCay City Council - District 3 tmccay@rivertoncity.com (801) 634-7692
Elected Officials Tish Buroker City Council - District 4 tburoker@rivertoncity.com (801) 673-6103
Elected Officials Brent Johnson City Council - District 5 bjohnson@rivertoncity.com (385) 434-9253
Fire (UFA) Michael White Battalion Chief / Riverton Liaison Chief mwhite@unifiedfire.org (385) 272-0681
Human Resources Trish Dixon Human Resource Manager (hiring, benefits) tdixon@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3114
Human Resources Kim Dean Human Resource Manager (risk, safety, training) kdean@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3424
Human Resources Aubrey Christensen Human Resources Technician achristensen@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3196
Legal Ryan Carter City Attorney rcarter@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3140
Legal J. Craig Bott Prosecuting Attorney cbott@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3116
Ordinance Enforcement Bill Salmon Ordinance Enforcement Manager bsalmon@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3138
Parks, Recreation & Facilities Sheril Garn Park & Public Services Director sgarn@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3120
Parks, Recreation & Facilities Bradley Dance Cultural Events Coordinator bdance@rivertoncity.com (385) 237-3421
Parks, Recreation & Facilities Ben Dayley Recreation Coordinator bdayley@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3121
Parks, Recreation & Facilities Blaine Nelson Park Operations Manager bnelson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3109
Parks, Recreation & Facilities Brittany Parker Community Events Coordinator bparker@rivertoncity.com (385) 237-3420
Parks, Recreation & Facilities Marty Sheide Park Operations Manager msheide@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3149
Parks, Recreation & Facilities Todd Stewart Facilities Maintenance Supervisor tstewart@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3161
Parks, Recreation & Facilities Kevin Willett Recreation Coordinator kwillett@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3170
Police (UPD) Jason Adamson Acting Precinct Chief jadamson@updsl.org (385) 468-9409
Police (UPD) Executive Officer
Public Works Trace Robinson Public Works Director & City Engineer trobinson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3162
Public Works Nathan Page Assistant Public Works Director npage@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3136
Public Works Chris Klingel Assistant Public Works Director cklingel@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3184
Public Works Tom Beesley Stormwater Manager tbeesley@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3152
Public Works Rian Halverson Street Light Manager rhalverson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3185
Public Works Brian Moore Traffic Engineer bmoore@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3153
Public Works Surveyor & Right of Way
Public Works Aaron Roberts Construction Manager aroberts@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3195
Public Works K.C. Skinner Streets Manager kcskinner@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3115
Public Works Dan Woodbury Water Engineer dwoodbury@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3169
Purchasing & Fleet Services Craig Calvert Purchasing & Fleet Services Director ccalvert@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3175
Purchasing & Fleet Services Dave Holly Fleet Manager dholly@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3118
Recorder Virginia Loader City Recorder vloader@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3126
Recorder Joy Johnson Deputy City Recorder jjohnson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3128
Utility Billing Jennifer Cannon Utility Billing Supervisor jcannon@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3117
Water D. Scott Hill Water Director shill@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3164
Water Duane Green Water Supervisor dgreen@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3106
Water Stacie Olsen Water Supervisor solsen@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3187