Note: This directory is not a complete listing of Riverton City staff. Included in this listing are: administration, elected officials, department heads, program/office leads, supervisors, or other staff who frequently interact with the public.

Department Name First Name Last Name Title/Office Email Phone
Administration Konrad Hildebrandt City Manager khildebrandt@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3125
Administrative Services Kevin Hicks Interim Administrative Services Director khicks@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3122
Business Licensing Pauline Matagi Business Licensing Clerk pmatagi@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3139
Cemetery Joy Johnson Deputy City Recorder jjohnson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3128
Communications Casey Saxton Director of Communications csaxton@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3189
Development Services Jason Lethbridge Development Services Director jlethbridge@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3141
Development Services Mark Smith Building Official msmith@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3111
Development Services Andrew Aagard City Planner aaagard@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3130
Elected Officials Trent Staggs Mayor tstaggs@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3129
Elected Officials Sheldon Stewart City Council - District 1 sstewart@rivertoncity.com (801) 953-5672
Elected Officials Tricia Tingey City Council - District 2 ttingey@rivertoncity.com (801) 809-1227
Elected Officials Tawnee McCay City Council - District 3 tmccay@rivertoncity.com (801) 634-7692
Elected Officials Tish Buroker City Council - District 4 tburoker@rivertoncity.com (801) 673-6103
Elected Officials Brent Johnson City Council - District 5 bjohnson@rivertoncity.com (385) 434-9253
Facilities Todd Stewart Facilities Maintenance Supervisor tstewart@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3161
Finance Jiny Proctor City Treasurer jproctor@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3166
Finance Kevin Hicks Assistant Finance Director khicks@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3122
Fire (UFA) Michael White Battalion Chief / Riverton Liaison Chief mwhite@unifiedfire.org (385) 272-0681
Human Resources Trish Dixon Human Resource Manager (hiring, benefits) tdixon@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3114
Human Resources Kim Dean Human Resource Manager (risk, safety, training) kdean@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3424
Information Technology Lance Tolbert Senior Systems Administrator (IT) lstolbert@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3145
Justice Court Stephanie Kay Justice Court Clerk skay@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3131
Legal Ryan Carter City Attorney rcarter@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3140
Legal J. Craig Bott Prosecuting Attorney cbott@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3116
Mayor's Office Anna Murphy Administrative Assistant amurphy@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3129
Ordinance Enforcement Bill Salmon Ordinance Enforcement Manager bsalmon@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3138
Parks & Recreation Sheril Garn Park & Public Services Director sgarn@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3120
Parks & Recreation Bradley Dance Cultural Events Coordinator bdance@rivertoncity.com (385) 237-3421
Parks & Recreation Ben Dayley Recreation Coordinator bdayley@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3121
Parks & Recreation Blaine Nelson Park Operations Manager bnelson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3109
Parks & Recreation Brittany Parker Community Events Coordinator bparker@rivertoncity.com (385) 237-3420
Parks & Recreation Marty Sheide Park Operations Manager msheide@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3149
Parks & Recreation Kevin Willett Recreation Coordinator kwillett@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3170
Police (UPD) Riverton Precinct Chief (385) 468-9407
Police (UPD) Jason Adamson Executive Officer - Acting Precinct Chief jadamson@updsl.org (385) 468-9409
Public Works Trace Robinson Public Works Director & City Engineer trobinson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3162
Public Works Tom Beesley Stormwater Manager tbeesley@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3152
Public Works Rian Halverson Street Light Manager rhalverson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3185
Public Works Chris Klingel Construction Manager cklingel@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3184
Public Works Brian Moore Traffic Engineer bmoore@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3153
Public Works Nathan Page Operations Manager npage@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3136
Public Works Tim Prestwich Surveyor & Right of Way tprestwich@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3124
Public Works K.C. Skinner Streets Manager kcskinner@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3115
Public Works Dan Woodbury Water Engineer dwoodbury@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3169
Purchasing & Fleet Services Craig Calvert Purchasing & Fleet Services Director ccalvert@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3175
Purchasing & Fleet Services Dave Holly Fleet Manager dholly@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3118
Recorder Virginia Loader City Recorder vloader@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3126
Recorder Joy Johnson Deputy City Recorder jjohnson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3128
Utility Billing Jennifer Cannon Utility Billing Supervisor jcannon@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3117
Water D. Scott Hill Water Director shill@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3164
Water Duane Green Water Supervisor dgreen@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3106
Water Stacie Olsen Water Supervisor solsen@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3187