Note: This directory is not a complete listing of Riverton City staff. Included in this listing are: administration, elected officials, department heads, program/office leads, supervisors, or other staff who frequently interact with the public or serve in a customer service role.

Department Name First Name Last Name Title/Office Email Phone
Administration Konrad Hildebrandt City Manager khildebrandt@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3125
Administrative Services Kevin Hicks Administrative Services Director khicks@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3122
Administrative Services Christina Beratto Accounts Payable Specialist cberatto@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3178
Administrative Services Kim Dean Risk Manager kdean@rivertoncity.com (385) 237-3424
Administrative Services Ciera Gardiner Senior Accountant cgardiner@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3119
Administrative Services Lindsey Anderson Budget Analyst / Accountant landerson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3130
Administrative Services Jiny Proctor City Treasurer jproctor@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3166
Administrative Services Aubrey Christensen Payroll Coordinator achristensen@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3135
Animal Control Trish Watson Ordinance Enforcement Officer twatson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3168
Cemetery Joy Johnson Deputy City Recorder jjohnson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3128
Communications & IT Casey Saxton Director of Communications / PIO csaxton@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3189
Communications & IT Kyler Brower Executive Assistant & Public Relations Specialist kbrower@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3129
Communications & IT Brook Bowen Graphic Design & Marketing Specialist bbowen@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3186
Communications & IT Lance Tolbert IT Manager lstolbert@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3145
Communications & IT Marshal Richards IT Systems Administrator mrichards@rivertoncity.com
Communications & IT Nate Whitney IT Technician nwhitney@rivertoncity.com (385) 237-3177
Development Services Jason Lethbridge Development Services Director jlethbridge@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3141
Development Services Tim Prestwich City Planner tprestwich@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3124
Development Services Shirleen Boska Planning Technician sboska@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3138
Development Services Mark Smith Chief Building Official msmith@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3111
Development Services Kenneth Leany Building Inspector kleany@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3132
Development Services Linda Gustaveson Building Secretary lgustaveson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3127
Development Services Pauline Matagi Business Licensing Clerk pmatagi@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3139
Elected Officials Trent Staggs Mayor tstaggs@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3129
Elected Officials Sheldon Stewart City Council - District 1 sstewart@rivertoncity.com (801) 953-5672
Elected Officials Tricia Tingey City Council - District 2 ttingey@rivertoncity.com (801) 809-1227
Elected Officials Tawnee McCay City Council - District 3 tmccay@rivertoncity.com (801) 634-7692
Elected Officials Tish Buroker City Council - District 4 tburoker@rivertoncity.com (801) 673-6103
Elected Officials Brent Johnson City Council - District 5 bjohnson@rivertoncity.com (385) 434-9253
Fire (UFA) Wade Watkins Battalion Chief / Riverton Liaison wwatkins@unifiedfire.org
Human Resources Trish Dixon Human Resource Manager tdixon@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3114
Human Resources Jessica Andra Human Resources Technician jandra@rivertoncity.com
Justice Court Stephanie Kay Justice Court Clerk skay@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3131
Legal Ryan Carter City Attorney rcarter@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3171
Legal J. Craig Bott Prosecuting Attorney cbott@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3116
Legal Jamie Larsen Legal Assistant jlarsen@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3140
Mayor's Office Kyler Brower Executive Assistant kbrower@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3129
Operational Services Craig Calvert Operational Services Director ccalvert@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3175
Operational Services Dave Holly Fleet Manager dholly@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3118
Operational Services Todd Stewart Facilities Maintenance Manager tstewart@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3161
Ordinance Enforcement Tony Kassapakis Ordinance Enforcement Officer tkassapakis@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3174
Parks & Recreation Sheril Garn Parks & Public Services Director sgarn@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3120
Parks & Recreation Daniel Blake Recreation Administrative Assistant dblake@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3154
Parks & Recreation Bradley Dance Cultural Events Coordinator bdance@rivertoncity.com (385) 237-3421
Parks & Recreation Ben Dayley Recreation Coordinator bdayley@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3121
Parks & Recreation Blaine Nelson Park Operations Manager bnelson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3109
Parks & Recreation Marty Sheide Park Operations Manager msheide@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3149
Parks & Recreation Brittany Turner Community Events Coordinator bturner@rivertoncity.com (385) 237-3420
Parks & Recreation Kevin Willett Recreation Coordinator kwillett@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3170
Police Don Hutson Chief of Police dhutson@rivertonpd.org (385) 281-2457
Police Todd Grossgebauer Police Commander tgrossgebauer@rivertonpd.org (385) 281-2458
Police Ryan Shosted Police Commander rshosted@rivertonpd.org (385) 281-2456
Police (UPD) Jason Adamson Acting Precinct Chief jadamson@updsl.org (385) 468-9409
Public Works Trace Robinson Public Works Director & City Engineer trobinson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3162
Public Works Nathan Page Assistant Public Works Director npage@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3136
Public Works Chris Klingel Construction Manager cklingel@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3184
Public Works Tom Beesley Stormwater Manager tbeesley@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3152
Public Works Rian Halversen Street Light Manager rhalversen@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3185
Public Works Brian Moore Traffic Engineer bmoore@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3153
Public Works K.C. Skinner Streets Manager kcskinner@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3115
Public Works Dan Woodbury Water Engineer dwoodbury@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3169
Recorder Virginia Loader City Recorder vloader@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3126
Recorder Joy Johnson Deputy City Recorder jjohnson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3128
Utility Billing Jennifer Cannon Utility Billing Supervisor jcannon@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3117
Utility Billing Melissa Green Utility Billing Clerk mgreen@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3146
Utility Billing Averie Lucero Utility Billing Clerk alucero@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3144
Utility Billing Darla Remy Utility Billing Clerk dremy@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3150
Water Duane Green Interim Water Director dgreen@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3106
Water Stacie Olson Water Supervisor solson@rivertoncity.com (801) 208-3187